Friday, 21 June 2013

Thalaivaa - Official Theatrical Trailer

Vaanganna! Vanakkanganna!
Presenting the exclusive trailer of director A.L.Vijay & Illayathalapathy Vijay's action-packed entertainer Thalaivaa.

Starring : Vijay, Sathyaraj, Amala Paul, N. Santhanam
Directed & Written by: A. L. Vijay
Produced by: Chandraprakash Jain, C.P. Sunil, C.P. Dinesh
Music by: G. V. Prakash Kumar
Cinematography: Nirav Shah
Editing by : Anthony
Studio : Sri Mishri Productions
Distributed by: Vendhar Movies
Music on : Sony Music

No comments:

Post a Comment